Don’t hesitate to reach out!

We would love to hear from you! Please feel free to use this form to contact us regarding any questions you may have about Hamilton’s Heart Foundation.

Thank You! We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact The Foundation Team

Lynell Hamilton, President
lynell@hamiltonsheartfoundation.com

Wendy Blair, Administrative Assistant
wendy@hamiltonsheartfoundation.com

Annette Prasad, Treasurer & Secretary
annette@hamiltonsheartfoundation.com

Rod Watson, Director of Heart for Fashion
rod@hamiltonsheartfoundation.com

Vidiana Cervantes, Director of Inner City Retreat
vidiana@hamiltonsheartfoundation.com

Ty Hines, Director of Christmas Event
ty@hamiltonsheartfoundation.com

Tina Pernicano, Director of Armed Forces Gala
tina@hamiltonsheartfoundation.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone (optional)

Subject

Your Message